WiSPS Annual Conference Postgraduate Grant

By Maria Montt Strabucchi • • 21 Feb 2017

WiSPS has a number of postgraduate bursaries to assist postgraduates with the annual conference expenses. All recipients of WiSPS grants are invited to provide a blog post of their activity for our website.

Information about the 2017 conference will be published soon.

Previous WiSPS members that have received the bursary are:

XVII Conference, Stirling University

  • Liliana Chávez Díaz (University of Cambridge)
  • Maria Montt Strabucchi (The University of Manchester)
  • Lourdes Parra Lazcano (Leeds University)


XVI Conference, University of Warwick

  • Deirdre Maria Kelly (Trinity College Dublin)
  • Ailsa Peate (University of Liverpool)
  • Emmanuela Wroth (University of Cambridge)


XIV Conference, University of Liverpool

  • Silvia Caramella (Sunderland University)
  • Eleanor K. Jones (The University of Manchester)
  • Ruth Littlewood (University of Sheffield)
  • Rocío Rodjer (King’s College)
  • Emanuelle Santos (University of Warwick)


XIII Conference, Bangor University 

  • María Liñeira (The Queen’s College, University of Oxford)