By Bea Caballero • • 15 Sep 2012

WISPS contact details:

To prevent spam this website does not use hyperlinked email addresses. Please copy the email address you require and replace the [at] with @.

President: Lesley Twomey lesley.twomey[at]

Vice President: Ann Davies ann.davies[at]

Membership Secretary: Daniela Omlor daniela.omlor[at]

Conference Secretary: María Liñeira wispsconference[at] and maria.linheira[at]

Treasurer: Maite Usoz de la Fuente mudlf1[at]

Postgraduate Reps: Imogen Bloomfield

Web Officer: Maria Montt Strabucchi mumontt[at]


error: Content is protected !!